New Songs Announced for Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved


Last week, Harmonix traveled to San Francisco to give members of the press a sneak peek at a new explorable realm and new songs in Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved. In case you missed the news on Monday, we revealed a mystical new realm called The Hollow, announced five new songs, and provided a first look at multiplayer gameplay!

Here are the newly announced tracks that will appear in Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved:

  • David Bowie – “Ziggy Stardust”
  • Antonin Dvorak – “Symphony No. 9 from the New World”
  • Lorde – “Royals”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
  • White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”

There will be more than 30 songs on the soundtrack when Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved hits Xbox One and Kinect for Xbox 360 later this year!